Workout Summary

Capitol Hill STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Today - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Christopher Cruz
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 3G
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Christopher Cruz
    (17 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Christopher Cruz
    (23 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Christopher Cruz
    (18 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Elaina Enjetti
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Elaina Enjetti
    (19 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Trisha Conley
    (18 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Trisha Conley
    (11 spots left!)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 3G
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Christopher Cruz
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Christopher Cruz
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Ish Kamara
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Ish Kamara
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Ish Kamara
    (14 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31